PREVIOUS OFFICE BEARERS

Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever!

Psalm 107:1
Obituary : Mrs. Vimala Joseph (Cardex J 104) |  Sunday School Annual Examinations Scheduled on December 1st. |  Parish Bulletin November 2017 |  Alert - Spam and Phishing emails  |  2017 Church Panchangam Download | 

Previous Office Bearers - 2013

Rev. Fr. T. J. Johnson

Vicar & President

frtjjohnson@gmail.com
050-2108180
04-3371122

Rev. Fr. Lany Chacko

Assistant Vicar (Oct 2013 onwards)

frlanychacko@gmail.com
04-3371122

Rev. Fr. Biju Daniel

Assistant Vicar (Upto Aug 2013)

frbijudaniel@gmail.com
04-3371122

OFFICE BEARERS


Mr.T C Jacob (J-045)
Hon.Trustee

04-2575157
050-5141831
chackojacob19@yahoo.com

Mr. Babuji George (B-046)
Hon.Secretary

04-2170807
050 5842528
bajigeorge@hotmail.com

Mr. Abraham P A (A-160)
Hon.Jnt.Trustee

06-5355011
050-6341316
abraham@alwahamechanical.com

Mr.Babu.M. Kuruvilla (B-094)
Jt.Secretary

04-2958242
050-7787152
bmanathra@yahoo.com

MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Mr.Bijumon Kunjachan (B-149)
Karama

050-6567933
biju@ive.ae

Mr.Joseph Varghese(J-330)
Karama

050-5351715
mamoottiljoseph@hotmail.com

Mr.Thomas P. Daniel(T-228)
Karama

050-3428799
bijili2000@yahoo.com

Mr.Cherian K K (C-100)
Satwa

050-3836317
cheriandxb@gmail.com

Mr.Samuel Skariah (S-103)
Ghusais

050-4981081
samskariah70@yahoo.com

Mr.Mathews K Ninan (M-188)
Ghusais

050-8693535
mathewsn@hotmail.com

Mr.Thomas Vilayil (T-094)
Rashidiya/ Sonapur

050-4525231
thomas.vilayil@khda.gov.ae

Mr.Toms Jacob (T-155)
Rashidiya/ Sonapur

050-4500156
jutomsly@eim.ae

Mr.Thomas George (T-205)
Sharjah/Other Emirates

050-5694095
saligo65@gmail.com

Mr. James John (J-435)
Sharjah/Other Emirates

055-2017773
jamesjohnm@gmail.com

Mr.Shaji Punchakonam (S-284)
Naif/yousuf Baker

050-6453987
shaji.punchakonam@gmail.com

Mr. Paul George (P-098)
Al Shaab

050-5457397
paulpoovatheril@yahoo.com

Mr. Thomas Abraham (T-163)
Port Saeed/Hor al Anz

050-6446658
amgm@emirates.net.ae

Mr.Babu C G (B-022)
Bur Dubai

050-6761832
cgeorgebabu@gmail.com

Mr. Anu T Samuel
SEXTON

056-2464994

Auditors


Mr. Sunil C. Baby (S-257)
Accounts Auditor

04-2575157
050-6588970
sunilcbaby@gmail.com

Mr. Babu Varghese (B-091)
System Auditor

050-7986963
klpuram@hotmail.com

Charity Committe Members


Mr. Johnson D Y (J-227)

050-6540115
johnsondy4@hotmail.com

Mr.Babu Kurian (B-042)

050-5287942
bkurians@yahoo.com

Web Committee


Mr. Babukutty Abraham (B-133)

050-5480615
abrahambabu@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Retty Rajan Daniel (R-131)

050-4356064
rettyd@hotmail.com

Mr. Saji David (S-210)

06-5355011
saji@micronettechnology.com

Mr. Joby Mathew (J-306)

050-5083068
dubaicreek@hotmail.com

Dr. ShajiKochukutty (S-277)

050-7559224
shaji_kochukutty@yahoo.com